Red Dead (Loop Pack)

Red Dead (Loop Pack) is a melodically guitar packed kit containing Loop WAV Files in the style of multiple artists such as - Gunna, Post Malone, Juice WRLD, Lil Tracy, Lil Peep, Turbo, and much more. 

Take this style by storm and outsell all of your competition with the best possible sounds! 

  • What's in the Kit?

    • 30 - Melodic Loops


  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black SoundCloud Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

© TopSounds — High Quality Drum & Sound Kits | All sales are final, no refunds will be issued under any circumstances. By purchasing, you acknowledge and agree to these terms.