This is the 3rd follow up to the first two "When Summer Ends Loop Packs" Those 2 dropped at the end of last summer, this one is dropping at the start, hense the name "When Summer Starts".

This Loop pack is in the style of Justin Bieber, Post Malone, DJ Snake, Kaytranada, Major Lazer, MØ, Zayn Malik, Drake, Rihanna, and many more.

When Summer Starts (Loop Pack) ~ By The Surf God

$29.95 Regular Price
$24.95Sale Price
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black SoundCloud Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

© TopSounds — High Quality Drum & Sound Kits | All sales are final, no refunds will be issued under any circumstances. By purchasing, you acknowledge and agree to these terms.